Admissions 2014-16 closed.Information of Admissions 2015-17 will be available soon.

CLASSES FOR KPMG 6 SIGMA GREEN BELT CERTIFICATION COMMENCED TODAY.

TOLL FREE : 1800 1800 1111

image

contact

Contact list with the extensions given below
Office Contact Person Extension E-mail
Director Dr. H Chaturvedi 311 director@bimtech.ac.in
Deputy Director Dr. Anupam Varma 302 anupam.varma@bimtech.ac.in
Dean Research Prof. A. Sahay 304 arun.sahay@bimtech.ac.in
Registrar Prof. K.C.Arora 303 kc.arora@bimtech.ac.in
Chairperson Centre for Corporate Relations Prof. K .K. Krishnan 387 kk.krishnan@bimtech.ac.in
Controller Examinations and Chairperson Prof. A. V. Shukla 378 av.shukla@bimtech.ac.in
G. M. Campus Administration Mr. Sunil Tandon 170 sunil.tandon@bimtech.ac.in
MDP & Consultancy Prof.K.K.Sinha 351 kishore.sinha@bimtech.ac.in
Centre for Corporate Relations Mr. Amit Saxena 326 placement@bimtech.ac.in
Admissions Mr.Chanchal Kushwaha 330 admission.queries@bimtech.ac.in
International Affairs Office Dr.Rahul Singh 372 rahul.singh@bimtech.ac.in
International Student Exchange office Mrs.Nimisha Singh 373 international@bimtech.ac.in
Library & Publication Dr. Rishi Tiwari 400 library@bimtech.ac.in
IT Department Mr. Neeraj Jha 320 it@bimtech.ac.in
Accounts Office Mr. Y. S. Agarwal 310 accounts@bimtech.ac.in
Administrative Office Mr. Rajib Sharma 306 admin@bimtech.ac.in
HR Department Prof. Bhushan Kachru 315 bhushan.kachru@bimtech.ac.in
Ms Hemani 305 hemani@bimtech.ac.in
Guide Map to BIMTECH
BIMTECH is situated in Greater Noida approximately 20 Km. from Noida . From Noida take Noida- Greater Noida Expressway; travel 19 kms till the Green board – “Welcome to Greater Noida” . Just after this board you will cross a small bridge and come to a fork in the road on the left side. Take the left fork onto the service lane and you will see BIMTECH board which is on the rear wall. Entry is through Gate no. 1
In Emergency Contact: Mr. Rajib Sharma, Sr. Administrative Officer: 9818051035

Contact

 

take-tour

video-gallery

Get in touch!





captcha