Admission to FPM/EFPM Programs, July 2017 BatchNew The feed back facility of students and faculty is available in the AICTE Web-Portal

TOLL FREE : 1800 1800 1111



Industry- Academia Council Meeting-2016

Centre for Business Management conducted its Annual Industry –Academia meet on 16 April 2016 as part of annual course curriculum review.. The exercise is done on a regular basis to ensure a robust industry oriented course offering across all programs incorporating latest industry needs and trends. 23 Industry Stalwarts was present for the meet. Details of the experts are given under:

  1. Alok Gupta, Chairman & MD, Pyramid Cyber Security & Forensic (P) Limited
  2. Mr.Anil Bhargava, Vice Chairman & Group Director Corporate Affairs, Avantha Power & Group.
  3. Ajit Jha, Director, Corporate Affairs & Communications, SAB Miller India.
  4. Arshit Pathak, Director, PCH Group of Companies.
  5. Mr Deepak Bharara, CHRO, Lanco Infratrech Ltd.
  6. Himanshu Agarwal, Vice -President & Global CFO, Huhtamaki.
  7. J.K. Jain, Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer, DCM Shriram Ltd.
  8. Lakshmanan Ravi, Adviser, GMR
  9. Pankaj Dubey, Managing Director, Indian Motorcycles
  10. Pradeep Agrawal , Chair Professor of Economics & Head, RBI Chair Unit, Institute of Economic Growth
  11. P. Balaji , Director-Regulatory, External Affairs and CSR, Vodafone India.
  12. Rakesh Bhartia, President & CEO, Indian Chemical Council.
  13. Mr Rajiv Srivastava , Managing Director, HP Inc. India
  14. Rachana Panda, Chief Communications Officer & Citizenship Leader, GE South Asia
  15. Sunil Pahilajani , M D & CEO, Greaves Cotton Ltd Mr.Sanjay Sharma
  16. Sandeep Tyagi, Director HR, Samsung India.
  17. Sanjay Sharma, Managing Director & India Lead for Advanced Analytics, Accenture Digital
  18. Sanjiva S Dubey , IT Industry Professional, Author, SSD Consulting
  19. Shantanu Das Gupta, Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Strategy, Asia South, Whirlpool of India
  20. Dr S.K Mahapatra, President Human Resource, Lalit Power Generation Company Ltd (Bajaj Group)
  21. Tanuj Singh, Head-Global Alliance & Marketing, Birla Soft.
  22. Vivek Kamra, President-India, JK Tyre & Industries Ltd
  23. Mr V.Sridhar , Sr. Vice President and Director( Manufacturing), Honda Motor Cycle and Scooter Pvt Ltd

group discussion