Toll Free - 18001800111
image
Name Position Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Rishi Tiwari Head Librarian 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 401 +91-9810583623 rishi.tiwari@bimtech.ac.in
Ms Shikha Singh Library Professional  Assistant 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 +91-9711590266 shikha.singh@bimtech.ac.in
Mr. Syed Anas Ali Library Professional Assistant 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 +91- 9716257562 syedanas.ali@bimtech.ac.in
Mr. Harsimrat Singh Library Professional Assistant 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 +91-7830267903 harsimrat.singh@bintech.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sahu Library Information Assistant 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 +91-7055874349 rakesh.sahu@bimtech.ac.in
Mr. Saurabh Dixit Library Information Assistant 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 +91- 7042525644 saurabh.dixit@bimtech.ac.in
Mr. Chhatrapal Library Assistant 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 +91-8750364041 chhatar.pal@bimtech.ac.in
Ms. Madhvi Mishra Library Trainee 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 N/A mishramadhvi02@gmail.com
Mr. Satish Singh Rathod Library Attendant 91-120-2323001-10, Extn. 400 +91-8010401475 satish.rathod@bimtech.ac.in
BIMTECH