Committee for Redressal of Internal Complaints on Sexual Harassment and for the Promotion of Diversity

Reference e-mail dated April 11, 2024 from Director regarding the Administrative Responsibilities 2024 – 25 a committee was constituted as 'Committee for Redressal of Internal Complaints on Sexual Harassment and for the Promotion of Diversity'. The details of the Committee members are as follows:

No	Name	E mail	Phone No.
1	Prof. Saloni Sinha, Convener	saloni.sinha@bimtech.ac.in	9582233537
2	Adv. Vatsalya Ajit Shrivastav – Advocate External Member	vatsalya.1275@gmail.com	7499383674
3	Anubhooti Bhatnagar, External Member - NGO	anubhooti@neofusioncreativefoundation.org	9958070700
4	Prof. Pankaj Priya - Internal Member	pankaj.priya@bimtech.ac.in	9968238447
5	Prof. Meena Bhatia - Internal Member	meena.bhatia@bimtech.ac.in	9810839449
6	Prof. Pooja Malik - Internal Member	pooja.malik@bimtech.ac.in	7895443947
7	Namrata Thapa - Internal Member	Namrata.thapa@bimtech.ac.in	8129014034
8	Pragyan Patnaik	pragyan.patnaik@bimtech.ac.in	8339937810